What is your information retention policy?

Category: Data Privacy

The default implementation retains all the audit trails archived for 5 years after which these are destroyed. However, each user can setup a custom data purge policy to remove every X number of days. Alternately, the user can remove the data on an on-demand basis.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *